play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Automania Birmingham Ltd

At Automania Birmingham Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Automania Birmingham Ltd

Automania Birmingham Ltd
5
4.6

Based on 23 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    THANK YOU AUTOMANIA

    By Larry B on 09 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Thank you so much to the team at Automania Birmingham, Car was very well described and well presented, very well mannered staff and none pushy as me and my family were made to feel very comfortable with our purchase. Highly recommended and would definitely use again in the future. Thank again


  • 5

    Great experience

    By BRIAN B on 24 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Purchased my new car off these guys about a month ago. It was a smooth and easy process from start to finish. Originally I was nervous about trading my car in but they went over and beyond to do me a good deal. To top things off I received an after sales call back a few weeks after to check if everything was OK. Definitely recommend these guys!!!!


  • 5

    Zbigniew Z

    By Zbigniew Z on 23 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    With cars not everything was ok, car need new breaks, new sparks, new arm bush, new oil... That was more expensive than I expect...

    Reply from Automania Birmingham Ltd on 24/01/18

    Zbigniew, Really sorry to hear you had some issues with the car but we would have corrected any problems if you had contacted us. You are welcome to still give us a call.


  • 5

    Great service, spoke respectfully, great buy!

    By JAGDEEP D on 25 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Came along way, almost a 3hr drive, the guys let us spend as much time as we wanted to view the cars. No pushy sales service, no waffle talk. Straight view, drive, decide, buy. Drove back the same day with the new car. No problems. What more could you want?


  • 5

    Very good

    By Grant S on 24 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    I was very pleased with Automania, they were very friendly and they even picked me up from the train station and drove me to their dealership. They gave me plenty of time to look at the car and didn’t pressure me into a decision at all.


  • 5

    Trustworthy honest and efficient.

    By LESLEY B on 05 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Automania made the experience of buying and part exchanging stress free and reassuring. The deal involved the car being driven up to Northumberland for me and I was greeted courteously and helpfully by the driver who drove the vehicle for part exchange back to Automania. I am very pleased with my car and the excellent service given.


  • 5

    Honest, up front & great aftercare

    By Sarah M on 16 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Bought a Mercedes SLK from Automania and couldn't be happier. Bit worried about making such a long journey in case it wasn't as it seemed, but everything as described and appreciated their openness about what wasn't right about the car (eg service manual). Had to follow up a couple of issues but got immediate and helpful responses every time. Would definitely go to them again and if I was looking for a particular car, I know I could trust them to find me a good one.


  • 5

    VXR purchase

    By Sajid M on 14 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great guys no problems whatsoever, car as described. Would highly recommend without a doubt.


  • 5

    Vauxhall astra h vxr

    By JASPAL D on 13 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Would like to thank the guys at automania helping with astra vxr they went above and beyond


  • 5

    Very helpfull nothing was too much trouble

    By Mark B on 21 November 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a skoda Octavia 2.0 tdi dsg estate from the guys at automania a1 service very help they delivered car to me


‹ Prev Next ›