play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Automania Birmingham Ltd

At Automania Birmingham Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Automania Birmingham Ltd

Automania Birmingham Ltd
5
4.6

Based on 20 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great car; great customer service

    By Chris H on 30 April 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I recently purchased a lexus from automania,great car brilliant staff very professional highly recommended will visit again for my next car in a few years thanks guys


  • 5

    Great Customer Service, Very helpful, Great car A*

    By Tom H on 15 April 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I purchased a Ford Fiesta from Automania recently and must credit them for their professionalism. When I went to view the car, the lads were really helpful and friendly, did not pressure me at all and really knew their stuff. The car was as described, was priced very fairly and drives great! Very happy with the service i was offered and would highly recommend to anyone, they have a good variety of cars to choose from and provide an excellent service, will definitely be visiting soon to find a car for my son.


  • 5

    Brilliant customer service great guys

    By Harry H on 08 April 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a corsa vxr from automania,got a great deal off them gave my car px,great guys brilliant customer service highly recommended


  • 5

    1st class

    By robert m on 08 April 2017 | Purchase not verified

    thanks for everythink you guys are great will deffo come back again and tell all i no about your service top notch


  • 5

    Excellent car dealership

    By Q A on 06 April 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a 7 seater from these guys and the service was absolutely fantastic. I got a better deal than anywhere else and well happy with my new people carrier. Would definitely recommend to anyone.


  • 5

    Great customer service 5 ¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿

    By Uma H on 29 March 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Great customer service bought Mini Cooper s great car thanks guys will recommend to family and friends ¿¿¿¿


  • 5

    Thank you automania

    By Vicky H on 28 March 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Bought my first car from automania and I am over here the moon with it!!! Very honest dealer thank you very much!


  • 5

    great motor dealer

    By naz t on 27 March 2017 | Purchase not verified

    just purchased a range rover from automania birmingham and vehicle was desribed 100%! great experince with no pushy sales people! will recommend many thanks!


  • 5

    Great guys very pleseant well recommended

    By Zahir A on 21 March 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Top lads great customer service gave me enough time to think about it after I was waiting for insurance quotation thanks guys never pushed me to buy the car well recommended 5 stars even let my son sit in there lovely Lamborghini ¿


  • 5

    Do they want to sell?

    By Glynn C on 20 March 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Difficult to get hold of and don't return calls

    Reply from Automania Birmingham Ltd on 21/03/17

    Hi Glynn, Sorry to hear you have had difficulty getting hold of us, I can only apologise.


‹ Prev Next ›