play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Automania Birmingham Ltd

At Automania Birmingham Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Automania Birmingham Ltd

Automania Birmingham Ltd
5
4.6

Based on 49 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great experience

    By BRIAN B on 24 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Purchased my new car off these guys about a month ago. It was a smooth and easy process from start to finish. Originally I was nervous about trading my car in but they went over and beyond to do me a good deal. To top things off I received an after sales call back a few weeks after to check if everything was OK. Definitely recommend these guys!!!!


  • 5

    Zbigniew Z

    By Zbigniew Z on 23 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    With cars not everything was ok, car need new breaks, new sparks, new arm bush, new oil... That was more expensive than I expect...

    Reply from Automania Birmingham Ltd on 24/01/18

    Zbigniew, Really sorry to hear you had some issues with the car but we would have corrected any problems if you had contacted us. You are welcome to still give us a call.


  • 5

    Great service, spoke respectfully, great buy!

    By JAGDEEP D on 25 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Came along way, almost a 3hr drive, the guys let us spend as much time as we wanted to view the cars. No pushy sales service, no waffle talk. Straight view, drive, decide, buy. Drove back the same day with the new car. No problems. What more could you want?


  • 5

    Very good

    By Grant S on 24 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    I was very pleased with Automania, they were very friendly and they even picked me up from the train station and drove me to their dealership. They gave me plenty of time to look at the car and didn’t pressure me into a decision at all.


  • 5

    Trustworthy honest and efficient.

    By LESLEY B on 05 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Automania made the experience of buying and part exchanging stress free and reassuring. The deal involved the car being driven up to Northumberland for me and I was greeted courteously and helpfully by the driver who drove the vehicle for part exchange back to Automania. I am very pleased with my car and the excellent service given.


  • 5

    Honest, up front & great aftercare

    By Sarah M on 16 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Bought a Mercedes SLK from Automania and couldn't be happier. Bit worried about making such a long journey in case it wasn't as it seemed, but everything as described and appreciated their openness about what wasn't right about the car (eg service manual). Had to follow up a couple of issues but got immediate and helpful responses every time. Would definitely go to them again and if I was looking for a particular car, I know I could trust them to find me a good one.


  • 5

    VXR purchase

    By Sajid M on 14 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great guys no problems whatsoever, car as described. Would highly recommend without a doubt.


  • 5

    Vauxhall astra h vxr

    By JASPAL D on 13 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Would like to thank the guys at automania helping with astra vxr they went above and beyond


  • 5

    Great experience for my first car

    By Danny B on 27 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Bought my first car.Great service,great people.Would 100 percentage recommended.


  • 5

    No title. Reviews says it all

    By Stef E on 23 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    MT55MRO To carry on,you should check your books. September I bought this car. 4 months. Not 9. Please don't make me out to be a liar,and you missed the main point. The car should never have been up fpr sale in the 1st place. Not staright. Didn't answer that 1. Was it not thouroughly cheched when you took it in?? As for lots of time,I was given less than 5 minutes. So either,you were sloppy and didn't have the car checked thoroughly enough or you knew and stuck it out there anyway. As for wrong oil. Is it not good practice ,as a car selling company to have a service done on vehicles before sold,especially if over a 1000 pounds. Not really the best way to run a company in my eyes,but maybe I'm just ocd when it comes to giving good value for money,unlike yourselves as it seems in my case.